305.856.0400 407.956.4359 212.201.9031 888.472.5291
Miami Immigration Attorney Immigration Firm Overview Our Team Client Reviews Case Results Contact Us
We provide helpful information regarding the immigration process Video Center Read about our firm's dedication to clients
Experience as Judge & Prosecutors Read recent news, updates and more on our immigration blog Click here to download our brochure
Immigration
Adoptions
Appeals
Asylum
Business Immigration
Citizenship
Criminal Defense & Immigration
Deportation Defense
Detained by ICE?
Family Based Immigration
For Employers
For Individuals
Green Card
Permanent Residence Visa
Student Visa
Visa
Resources
Atlanta Office
Miami Office
New York Office
Orlando Office
Weston Office
West Palm Beach Office
Read more information on our blog
Receive a free case evaluation today
Get your consultation started today
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:

Immigration Attorney Profiles

Miami Immigration Law Firm

The attorneys from Pozo Goldstein, LLP are uniquely qualified to represent clients in all immigration matters. Our Miami immigration attorneys have a variety of background experience that can make all the difference in your case.

Former Judge, Former U.S. Immigration Prosecutor, Former County Judge, Former Immigration Judicial Law Clerk, and others will fight to keep you in the United States legally.

Ada B. Pozo

Partner

Former Miami-Dade County Judge
Host of Sirius/XM Acceso Legal Show

apozo@pozogoldstein.com
Download VCard

Steven A. Goldstein

Partner

Former U.S. Immigration Prosecutor

sgoldstein@pozogoldstein.com
Download VCard

Frieda M. Goldstein

Partner

Former U.S. Immigration Prosecutor

fgoldstein@pozogoldstein.com
Download VCard

Marcela Gyires

Associate Attorney - Miami

marcela.gyires@pozogoldstein.com
Download VCard

Carlo Chialastri

Associate Attorney - Miami

carlo.chialastri@pozogoldstein.com

Teresita Rodriguez

Teresita Rodriguez

Associate Attorney - Miami

trodriguez@pozogoldstein.com


Courtney B. Noce

Associate Attorney - New York

cnoce@pozogoldstein.com

Linda Jesselson

Senior Associate - New York

linda.jesselson@pozogoldstein.com
Download VCard

Meet Our Support Team


Elizabeth Barrientos

ebarrientos@pozogoldstein.com

Elizabeth joined the team at Pozo Goldstein as a client liaison/receptionist. She completed her paralegal studies and is now a paralegal with the firm. She is focusing on cases before the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services, criminal defense cases, and family law cases

Priscilla Quiros

Priscilla Quiros

pquiros@pozogoldstein.com

Priscilla Quiros is a member of the client liaison team handling client intake and internal filing. She is responsible for making sure that all our clients receive excellent customer service from the firm. Priscilla is a graduate of the University of Central Florida with a Bachelor of Science degree in the field of psychology.


Maria Espejo

mespejo@pozogoldstein.com

Maria, who is the senior member of our support staff, has held many positions with Pozo Goldstein, LLP. Her current role is Financial Manager and support team liaison. Maria heads our contracts and billing department and is the point of contact for all financial issues related to our clients. Maria is a graduate of the University of Miami.


Nurialys Iglesias

niglesias@pozogoldstein.com

Nuri began her Pozo Goldstein, LLP experience as an intern while attending the paralegal program at Miami-Dade College. As an intern, she quickly adapted to the high intensity atmosphere and became a valued asset. Upon completion of her internship, Nuri was offered and accepted a position with the firm. She currently provides case management support to the attorneys of the firm focusing on cases in removal proceedings and federal litigation.

Ashantti Sousa

Ashantti Sousa

asousa@pozogoldstein.com

Ashantti joins the Pozo Goldstein team after a paralegal internship with the firm. Ashantti has a degree in paralegal studies. She is responsible for case management for a variety of immigration cases ranging from adjustment of status and citizenship to business/investment visas and consular processing.

Marianne Reyes

Marianne Reyes

marianne.reyes@pozogoldstein.com

Marianne Reyes is a member of the client liaison team handling client phone calls and initial intake. She is responsible for making sure that all our clients receive excellent customer service from the firm.